Vorstand

  • Henry
    Henry
    Nachwuchs
  • Daniel
    Daniel
    Nachwuchs
  • Philipp
    Philipp
    Spielbetrieb
  • Heinz
    Heinz
    Präsident
  • Pascal
    Pascal
    Marketing
  • Carola
    Carola
    Finanzen
  • Marc
    Marc
    Aktive
  • Nicolas
    Nicolas
    Projekte
Henry
Nachwuchs

Henry Heijboer

Seit 2018

nachwuchs@hcamriswil.ch

Daniel
Nachwuchs

Daniel Hungerbühler

Seit 2011

nachwuchs@hcamriswil.ch

Philipp
Spielbetrieb

Philipp Müller

Seit 2019

spielbetrieb@hcamriswil.ch
Heinz
Präsident

Heinz Guntli

Seit 2020

praesident@hcamriswil.ch

Pascal
Marketing

Pascal Hilfiker

Seit 2020

marketing@hcamriswil.ch

Carola
Finanzen

Carola Ziörjen

Seit 2018

finanzen@hcamriswil.ch

Marc
Aktive

Marc Hauser

Seit 2018

aktive@hcamriswil.ch

Nicolas
Projekte

Nicolas Uebelhart

Seit 2017

projekte@hcamriswil.ch

Henry
Nachwuchs

Henry Heijboer

Seit 2018

nachwuchs@hcamriswil.ch

Daniel
Nachwuchs

Daniel Hungerbühler

Seit 2011

nachwuchs@hcamriswil.ch

Philipp
Spielbetrieb

Philipp Müller

Seit 2019

spielbetrieb@hcamriswil.ch
Heinz
Präsident

Heinz Guntli

Seit 2020

praesident@hcamriswil.ch

Pascal
Marketing

Pascal Hilfiker

Seit 2020

marketing@hcamriswil.ch

Carola
Finanzen

Carola Ziörjen

Seit 2018

finanzen@hcamriswil.ch

Marc
Aktive

Marc Hauser

Seit 2018

aktive@hcamriswil.ch

Nicolas
Projekte

Nicolas Uebelhart

Seit 2017

projekte@hcamriswil.ch